Concluding ceremony of Vyapar Jagat awards celebrated like a festivity


A digital platform growing at the speed of a bullet, Vyapar Jagat conducted felicitation for the winners of the Vyapaar Jagat Convention and Awards. The ceremony was hosted at Radisson Blu hotel in Ahmedabad. on the 23rd of January. People from various fields like electronics, technology, engineering FMCG attended the concluding ceremony.
The winners were awarded a certificate, gift hampers and trophy. The chief guest of the function was Dr. Mona Desai, President of National Chairperson Indian Medical Association Women Doctors Wing, and other dignitaries Shri Nachiket Joshi- politician & director of Khaddargram International Pvt. Ltd, Shri Shankarbhai Dalwadi – Chairman Gujarat State Handloom & Handicraft Dev. Corporation Ltd, Mr. Ankur Vaid – CEO of Concord Biotech Limited, Shri Sharvil Sridhar – Cofounder of A.Shridhar Group, Mr. Manish Bhimani -Director Rplanet & Ms. Shalini Singh – VP Rplanet attended the function.
Dr. Pravin Kumar, the founder of Vyapaar Jagat while expressing his joy, stated that the digital platform was started to recognise people from all spaces. They have managed to do so with great enthusiasm.
The winners of the convention are Ms. Neha Lal as Backline Medical Hero of the Year, Mr. Yash Vasant-Executive Director – BNI as Change-Maker of the Year, 92.7 Big FM as Media Hero of the Year, Dr. Himanshu Talwar as
Best Influencer of the Year, Dr. Manoj Ramsharan Gumber as Best Use of Social Media of the Year, Prof. Dr. Mohsin Wali as frontline Medical Hero of the Year, Dr. Geetika Saluja as Most Valuable Webinar Series of the Year, Neha Ved of PenVmedia as Content Strategy Consultant of the Year, to name a few.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Enable Google Transliteration.(To type in English, press Ctrl+g)